Basic Worksite Traffic Management (RIIWHS302D Implement traffic management plan) 1 Day


RIIWHS302D Implement traffic management plan  

RIICOM201D Communicate in the workplace


Pre-course requirements

Participants are required to hold and bring with them:

  • White card

  • Photo ID (eg, passport, driver’s licence etc).

  • USI (Unique Student Identifier number). Participants can apply for the USI at our website or direct to

  • RIIWHS201D Work safely and follow WHS policies and procedures. Kelyn offers this unit as a standalone course conducted over approx. 6 hours, you are required to complete this course prior to attending Traffic Management training

  • Participants are required to be able to read and write in the English language and have basic numeracy skills.     Should you have problems reading and writing, please contact the office on 9356 3455 and we will be able to assist.


To provide participants with the theory and skills necessary to undertake Basic Worksite Traffic Management. This training is essential for anyone who will be erecting signs and devices for work on roads as part of their normal duties.  It is suggested that this training form an integral part of induction training for employees intending to work in these areas.


  • Statement of Attainment

  • MRWA Certificate

  • MRWA photo ID permit (valid for three years)

Time:  7.30 am – 4pm

Duration:  8 hours

Price:  $315.00 per person (GST free)


Units 1, 2 or 4, Building F,
Business Station,
33 – 37 Murray Road South,

Course Start Dates:

Wed, 28th Mar, 2018
Wed, 4th Apr, 2018
Wed, 11th Apr, 2018
Tue, 17th Apr, 2018
Tue, 24th Apr, 2018
Tue, 1st May, 2018
Wed, 9th May, 2018
Tue, 15th May, 2018
Wed, 23rd May, 2018
Tue, 29th May, 2018
Wed, 6th Jun, 2018
Tue, 12th Jun, 2018
Wed, 20th Jun, 2018
Tue, 26th Jun, 2018
Tue, 3rd Jul, 2018
Wed, 11th Jul, 2018
Tue, 17th Jul, 2018
Wed, 25th Jul, 2018
Tue, 31st Jul, 2018
Wed, 8th Aug, 2018
Tue, 14th Aug, 2018
Wed, 22nd Aug, 2018
Tue, 28th Aug, 2018



Great course. Easy to understand.

By Jeremy T from NBN Co

I found the coarse educational and helpful, the instructor was very funny and helpful not to mention knowledgable in all aspects. I found this time around was more enjoyable than previous times

By Ben Vitlich from City of Gosnells

I have always found Kelyn Training Services and all staff to be co-operative, professional, quick to respond to any and all of my requests. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services to anyone who requires the courses that Kelyn offer. In fact, earlier this week, I recommended the White Card On-line course to a new employee. It is cheaper than the same course offered with an eastern state company.

By Lisa Williams from Cabling WA Pty Ltd